membres d'e2i

Des spécialistes de l'emploi et de l'insertion par l'interim

Equipe

Siège social

Michel Hermann

Michel Hermann

michel.hermann@e2i-insertion.fr

06 07 98 97 92 
Pierre Hermann

Pierre Hermann

pierre.hermann@e2i-insertion.fr

Delphine Hondier

Delphine Hondier

delphine.hondier@e2i-insertion.fr

Agence de Rouen

Walter Gueroult

Walter Gueroult

walter.gueroult@e2i-insertion.fr

06 49 74 53 08 

Vincent Lecat

vincent.lecat@e2i-insertion.fr

Marine Bénard

Marine Bénard

marine.benard@e2i-insertion.fr

Agence de Dieppe

Claire Fechy

claire.fechy@e2i-insertion.fr

06 32 80 32 99

Stéphanie Almeida

Stéphanie Almeida

sa@e2i-insertion.fr

06 43 92 28 04

Agence de Blangy sur Bresle

Pauline Moncomble

Pauline Moncomble

pauline.moncomble@e2i-insertion.fr

06 43 18 06 51

Agence de Maromme

Johann Florentin

johann.florentin@e2i-insertion.fr

06 47 64 63 41

Agence de Fressenneville

Jennifer Quemmerais

jennifer.quemmerais@e2i-insertion.fr

06 85 11 64 24

Siège

AGENCE E2i
30bis, rue du Mail
76100 Rouen

Contact

Tél. : 02 32 18 28 80
Mail : 
contact@e2i-insertion.fr